Find us on Facebook
Powered by 3DL Solutions

ABOUT US

West Branch Medical, LLC is a locally owned and operated provider of medical devices and services designed to meet the specialized needs of the Maternal-Child health market. Headquartered outside of Philadelphia, PA, West Branch Medical has earned a reputation of providing top quality products, cutting edge technology and an unparalleled commitment to customer service.

Dan TatumDan Tatum RRT, Principal
dan@wbmedical.com

Dan is a licensed respiratory therapist. He has held various management positions in Philadelphia area hospitals. In 1993, he transitioned to private industry working for market leading companies such as Respironics and Fisher & Paykal. Dan is committed to providing the highest level of service to both end user customers and manufacturing partners.

Fredda FerrisFredda Ferris, Operations Manager
fredda@wbmedical.com





Jen MyersJen Myers, Director of Sales and Marketing
jen@wbmedical.com





Shelley PerkinsShelley Perkins, RN, BSN -Clinical Sales Specialist
shelley@wbmedical.com

Shelley is a skilled nurse with over 25 years of experience in neonatal care and a thorough understanding of advanced neonatal technologies and devices.

Jared CarleJared Carle, Account Manager, New Jersey
jared@wbmedical.com





Brett JusticeBrett Justice, Account Manager, Philadelphia
brett@wbmedical.com





Tom Giangreco, Account Manager, Upstate NY
tom@wbmedical.com